• Is Capitalism Making Us Stupid?

    By ALEX TABARROK

    Review of ENLIGHTENMENT 2.0: Restoring Sanity to Our Politics, Our Economy, and Our Lives, by Joseph Heath

    April 15, 2015
    Alex Tabarrok reviews "Enlightenment 2.0: Restoring sanity to our politics, our economy, and our lives" by Joseph Heath
  • The Ends of Privacy

    By JACK GOLDSMITH

    Review of DATA AND GOLIATH: The Hidden Battles to Collect Your Data and Control Your World, by Bruce Schneier

    April 06, 2015
    Review of DATA and GOLIATH by Jack Goldsmith
  • A Man For All Treasons

    By ALISON L. LACROIX

    Review of WOLF HALL and BRING UP THE BODIES, by Hilary Mantel 

    April 01, 2015
    Alison LaCroix reviews "WOLF HALL" and "BRING UP THE BODIES" by Hilary Mantel.
  • What's Wrong With Capital Punishment?

    By DON HERZOG

    Review of JUST MERCY: A Story of Justice and Redemption, by Bryan Stevenson

    March 23, 2015
  • Shadow Government and the Eclipse of Democracy

    By CLIFFORD BOB

    Review of NATIONAL SECURITY AND DOUBLE GOVERNMENT, by Michael J. Glennon

    March 18, 2015
    Clifford Bob reviews "NATIONAL SECURITY AND DOUBLE GOVERNMENT" by Michael J. Glennon
  • Reforming the Supreme Court

    By FREDERICK SCHAUER

    Review of THE CASE AGAINST THE SUPREME COURTby Erwin Chemerinsky

    March 16, 2015
    Reforming the Supreme Court, Review by Frederick Schauer
  • Guilty Pleasures

    By OREN BAR-GILL

    Review of HAPPINESS AND THE LAW, by John Bronsteen, Christopher Buccafusco and Jonathan S. Masur

    March 09, 2015
    Happiness and the Law, Book Review
  • The Silence of the Law

    By ERIC A. POSNER

    Review of SCRAP OF PAPER: Breaking and Making International Law During the Great War, by Isabel V. Hull

    March 04, 2015
    Book Review – A Scap of Paper
  • Portrait of an Equilibrium

    By ADRIAN VERMEULE

    Review of TOCQUEVILLE'S NIGHTMARE: The Administrative State Emerges in America, 1900-1940, by Daniel R. Ernst

    March 04, 2015
    Tocqueville’s Nightmare – Book Review

Page 5 of 5